artemisiconOh my god, I swear this hasn’t been abandoned!

I kept meaning to add some reviews but my health issues have persisted and my co-blogger has been dealing with work B.S so we’ve been reading …just not writing about it.

I hope to change that and start personalizing the imagery of the site and uploading more often. I have arthritis in my back and its the kind that they would see in someone 20 years my senior, so sitting for long periods of time is unbearably painful. Which is why I haven’t been around the computer much, but I have decided to schedule my time so get more work done and I scheduled some time in specifically for this! I have done tons of reading so I hope to get a lot of reviews written up.

Thank you for being patient.

(And I’m playing with layout and graphics, sorry if stuff is wonky for a little while.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

